If you already have your identity verification process approved on one Dropea profile or market and want to start trading on another, you won't have to fill in all the information again from scratch.
The system will automatically reuse some of the data that has already been verified.
โ
Data that is automatically reused
When you activate a new profile or start trading in another market, the following will be automatically transferred:
- ๐ชช Identity data.
- ๐ฑ Phone number validation.
โ
If this data has already been approved:
They will automatically appear as verified in the new profile or market.
๐งพ Billing and payment information
When setting up the new profile or market, you can choose between:
- Use previously approved billing information, or upload new information.
- Use a previously approved billing account, or upload a new one.
๐ก You choose:
You can reuse the information you already have approved or register different data for the new profile or market.
๐ Individual verification of each piece of data
Validation is performed independently for each type of information and for each profile or market.
This means that:
- If you reuse data that has already been approved, it will be automatically validated.
- If the above data is still pending review, they will continue with the usual verification process.
- If you upload new information, it must be reviewed and approved independently.