Deactivate or delete account

Deactivate or delete account

🔴 Deactivate account

If you wish to temporarily deactivate your account, go to My Account > Account Security and click YES and then Confirm.
⚠️ Important:
Your account will be deactivated and you will not be able to log in again. If you wish to reactivate it, you must contact customer support.

🗑️ Delete account

If you wish to permanently delete your account, go to My Account > Account Security and click on Delete Account

⚠️ Important:
Your account will be disabled and you won't be able to log in again. We'll require two-step verification if you want to reactivate it.